Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas Everyone! I know not a lot of you are thinking too much about plants right now. I would say they make great gifts, but you should have thought of that during the fall shipping season, LOL.

Anyways… I hope all of you have great holidays. Thanks for your business and continued interest in my nursery!

This picture comes to me from a good friend Gus in Spain, of GIT Forestry, an avid eucalypt expert. I don’t think he will mind!

Feliz Navidad

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 10 Year Blogiversary! | THE DESERT NORTHWEST [blog]

Leave a Reply

