Ian botches it again

Another day, another goof-up.  And of course it’s my fault.  If you have recently tried to contact us to no avail, please try again.  I’ve just figured out that the zip code provided on the web page was incorrect.  I have corrected it now. If it’s not one thing it’s another!!! Just to clarify, our contact information is as follows:

e-mail: mail@desertnorthwest.com

snail-mail and orders: The Desert Northwest, PO Box 3475, Sequim, WA 98382

Apologies for the mistake!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. online reputation management tools
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 08:50:18

    Hi there, I found your web site via Google at
    the same time as looking for a comparable matter,
    your web site came up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked it in
    my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful should you continue this in future. Lots of other folks shall be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

